

Communication

NSWC Minor Hockey Committee 2016/2017 PCAHA Season

Position	<u>Name</u>	Voting/Non Voting	Reports To		
Hockey Management					
Director Hockey Operations	Cam Paddock	Non Voting	General Manager		
Manager Hockey Operations	Bob McCuaig	Non Voting	Hockey Director		
Hockey Admin	Emily Allen	Non Voting	Hockey Director		
NSWC Board Rep	Darwin Schandor	Non Voting	NSWC BOD President		
NSWC Board Rep	Joyce Johner	Non Voting	NSWC BOD President		
Minor Hockey Committee (Monthly Meeting)					
Chair	David Beaupré	Voting (2 Yr)	NSWC Board		
Past Chair	Rob Cronk	Non Voting	Chair		
Vice Chair	Mark Grabas	Voting (2 Yr)	Chair		
Treasurer	Joe Primerano	Voting (2 yr)	Chair		
Female Hockey	Sue Stock	Voting (2 yrs)	Chair		
Secretary	John Sandrelli	Voting (2 Yr)	Chair		
Referee in Chief	Brian Lee	Voting (2 Yr)	Chair		
Risk Management/Safety	Gerard Kerr	Voting (2 Yr)	Chair		
Coach Coordinator	Garry Valk	Voting (2 Yr)	Chair		
Fundraising &	Sergio Spadavecchia	Voting (2Yr)	Chair		
		- ' '			

Minor Hockey Committee (Support Roles, Meeting by Invite or Request)

Head of Officiating	Dylan Williams	Non Voiting	Referee in Chief
Referee Assignor	Danielle	Non Voting	Head of Officiating
Equipment Manager	Hockey Faculty	Non Voting	GM / Chair
Alumni Coordinator	TBD	Non Voting	Chair
Lions Gate League Rep	Cam Paddock	Non Voting	GM / Chair
PCAHA Rep	Bob McCuaig	Non Voting	HD
BC Hockey Rep	Cam Paddock	Non Voting	GM / Chair
Initiation Coordinator	Jennifer Hannah	Non Voting	HD / Chair
Ice Allocation Coordinator	Peter Muirhead	Non Voting	HD / Chair
Tournament Coordinator	Andrew Malcolm	Non Voting	Chair
Female Coordinator	Bob McCuaig	Non Voting	HD