NSWC Minor Hockey Committee

2017/2018 PCAHA Season

<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>	Voting/Non Voting	<u>Reports To</u>	
Hockey Management				
Director Hockey Operations	Cam Paddock	Non Voting	General Manager	
Manager Hockey Operations	Bob McCuaig	Non Voting	Hockey Director	
Hockey Administrator	Emily Allen	Non Voting	Hockey Director	
NSWC Board Rep	Paul McLean	Non Voting	NSWC BOD President	
NSWC Board Rep	Joyce Johner	Non Voting	NSWC BOD President	
Minor Hockey Committee (Monthly Meeting)				
Interim President	James Cronk	Non Voting	NSWC Board	
Past Chair	Mark Grabas	Non Voting	Chair	
Past Chair	Rob Cronk	Non Voting	Chair	
Coach Coordinator	Justin Thompson	Voting	Chair	
Secretary	John Sandrelli	Voting	Chair	
Female Committee Chair	Sue Stock	Voting	Chair	
Referee in Chief	Brian Lee	Voting	Chair	
Treasurer	Joe Primerano	Voting	Chair	
Risk Manager #1	Matt O'Neill	Voting	Chair	
Risk Manager #2	Geoff Green	Voting	Chair	
Fundraising	James Bitonti	Voting	Chair	
Miscellaneous	Karen Kos	Voting	Chair	
Initiation Coordinator	Jennifer Hanna	Voting	Chair	
Miscellaneous	Jeff Herman	Voting	Chair	
Minor Hockey Committee (Support Roles, Meeting by Invite or by request)				
Head of Officiating	Dylan Williams	Non Voting	Referee in Chief	
Referee Assignor	Danielle O'Shea	Non Voting	Head of Officiating	
		- •		

	_ <i>j</i>		
Referee Assignor	Danielle O'Shea	Non Voting	Head of Officiating
Equipment Manager	Hockey Faculty	Non Voting	GM/Chair
Alumni Coordinator	TBD	Non Voting	Chair
Lions Gate League Rep	Cam Paddock	Non Voting	GM/Chair
РСАНА Кер	Bob McCuaig	Non Voting	HD
BC Hockey Rep	Cam Paddock	Non Voting	GM/Chair
Ice Allocation Coordinator	Peter Muirhead	Non Voting	HD/Chair
Tournament Coordinator	TBD	Non Voting	HD/Chair