

List of Committees and Members

Minor Hockey	Female Hockey	Marlins Committee
Committee	Committee	
David Neale	Scott Souter	Deb Gill
Geoff Bowman	Geoff Bowman	Renata Smidova
Mike Shirreff	Deb Gill	Katherine Hamilton
Cameron McFadyen	Sue Stock	Kerri Amat
Jill Lawlor	Karen Kos	Guilia Chiesa
David Beaupre	Brian Lee	Michelle Green
Jason Kean	Sarah Markert	
	Jason Ferguson	
Staff		Staff
Joanna Hayes		Kim Hirji
Cam Paddock		
Evan Richardson		

Senior Mens Committee	Tennis Committee	House
Robert Hufsmith – President	Frank Dennis	Leanne Dennis (Chair)
Grant Stewart – Past President	Kim Lyons	
Ken Scarborough	Stephanie Fraser	
Chris Frederick – Discipline	Latiesha Fazakas	
Manny Kooner – Goalie	Jennifer Gottschalk	
Coordinator		
Dan Payne – Treasurer	Mary Peters	
Michael Deneumoustier	James McBeath	
Scott Kelly	Patti Karan	
Troy Williams		
Dave Hanna	Staff	
Rory MacKillop	Kim Hirji	
Sam Huston	Fabio Walker	
Staff		.
Shane Hayes		

Board of Directors & Executives	Facilities	Membership Committee
Name	Doug Bell (Chair)	Malcolm MacKillop (Chair)
James Cronk (President)	Geoff Bowman	Renata Smidova
Graham Wilson (Vice President)	Leanne Dennis	Kim Lyons (Vice Chair)
Joel McLean (Treasurer)	Brian Lee	Renata Smidova
Doug Bell (Secretary)	Spencer Sealey	James Cronk
Board of Directors	Jason Ferguson	Mike Deneumoustier
Kim Lyons		
Deb Gill		
Geoff Bowman	Staff	Staff
Leanne Dennis	Joanna Hayes	Joanna Hayes
Renata Smidova	Shane Hayes	Fawn Gill
Staff		
Joanna Hayes		
Kim Hirji		

Governance	Finance	Food & Beverage
		Renovation
Graham Wilson (Chair)	Joel McLean (Chair)	James Cronk (Chair)
	Graham Wilson	Leanne Dennis (rep
		facilities)
	Doug Bell	Renata Smidova
	Leanne Dennis	Rob Cronk
	James Cronk	Derek Archer
Staff	Staff	Staff
Joanna Hayes	Joanna Hayes	Joanna Hayes
	Russell Ritchie	Kim Hirji

Nominating		
Caulinda Bartok		
Malcolm MacKillop		